Previous Minutes

Thu 07 Mar 2019
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 01 Nov 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 03 May 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 03 May 2018
AGM Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 19 Apr 2018
EGM Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes
Thu 04 Jan 2018
Standard Meeting
View Minutes

Software error:

The 'month' parameter ("00") to DateTime::new did not pass the 'an integer between 1 and 12' callback
 at /usr/local/lib64/perl5/DateTime.pm line 195
	DateTime::new(undef, 'year', 0000, 'month', 00, 'day', 00) called at prevminutes.cgi line 130

For help, please send mail to the webmaster (webmaster@northduffieldpc.co.uk), giving this error message and the time and date of the error.